Staff Directory

Superintendent – Dr. Quiauna Scott – quiauna.scott@emeryusd.org
Assistant to the Superintendent – Lisa Taymuree – lisa.taymuree@emeryusd.org
Human Resources Director – Marian Harrell – marian.harrell@emeryusd.org
Director of Special Services – Dr. Karen Steele – karen.steele@emeryusd.org
Director of Fiscal Services – Dora Siu – dora.siu@emeryusd.org
Director of Instructional Programs – Mila Kell – mila.kell@emeryusd.org
Food Services Director – Juliette Dunn – juliette.dunn@emeryusd.org